Arthur Lyman Sonic Sixties

Sonic Sixties
4 ratings
Price: $16.04
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  9R27
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1996
  • Label: Tradition Records


  • 1.With a Little Help from My Friends
  • 2.Love Is Blue
  • 3.Watermelon Man
  • 4.Born Free
  • 5.Work Song
  • 6.Sunny
  • 7.The Girl from Ipanema
  • 8.Lemon Tree
  • 9.Hawaii Five-O
  • 10.Hey Jude
  • 11.The Shadow of Your Smile
  • 12.Hang on Sloopy

Product Description:

All tracks have been digitally remastered.
Personnel: Arthur Lyman (vibraphone).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Arthur Lyman

Product Info

  • UPC: 600491103121
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)