On Broadway

On Broadway
67% OFF
Rating 5.0
1 rating
List Price: $17.98
You Save: $12 (67% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  TLR 80498
on most orders of $35
Brand New
Amazon sells this CD for $12.37, buying at OLDIES.com saves you 52%
This is the price to buy directly from Amazon.com or its featured FBA seller. Prices change often, this price was last checked on May 21, 2016. Amazon is a registered trademark of Amazon.com, Inc.

Related products:

Customers who purchased this item also bought these:

2016 Memorial Day Sale

CD Details

  • Fantasy Warehouse Clearance Sale product may be specifically marked for one-way sale
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1999
  • Label: Telarc


  • Buy for $0.991.On Broadway - (from "Smokey Joe's Cafe")
  • Buy for $0.992.Suite (From "Miss Saigon"): The Heat Is On In Saigon / Why God, Why? / The Last Night Of The World / Bui Doi / This Is The Hour
  • Buy for $0.993.He Lives in You - (from "The Lion King")
  • Buy for $0.994.Lily's Eyes - (from "The Secret Garden")
  • Buy for $0.995.I'm Nothing Without You - (from "City Of Angels")
  • Buy for $0.996.Children Will Listen - (from "Into The Woods")
  • Buy for $0.997.Gimme Love - (from "Kiss Of The Spider Woman")
  • 8.Suite (From "Les Miserables"): At The End Of The Day / I Dreamed A Dream / Master Of The House / Bring Him Home / Do You Hear The People Sing?
  • Buy for $0.999.Seasons of Love - (from "Rent")
  • Buy for $0.9910.Ragtime - (from "Ragtime")
  • Buy for $0.9911.This Is the Moment - (from "Jekyll And Hyde")
  • Buy for $0.9912.Into the Fire - (from "The Scarlet Pimpernel")
  • Buy for $0.9913.Grand Waltz, The - (from "Grand Hotel")
  • Buy for $0.9914.Cross the Line - (from "Big")
  • Buy for $0.9915.Hookers' Ball - (from "The Life")
  • Buy for $0.9916.Give a Man Enough Rope - (from "Will Rogers' Follies")
  • Buy for $0.9917.Latest Rag, The - (from "Titanic")
  • Buy for $0.9918.Godspeed - (from "Titanic")

Product Description:

Recorded at Music Hall, Cincinnati, Ohio on September 14, 1998. Includes liner notes by Richard E. Rodda.
This is a Super Audio CD playable only on Super Audio CD players.
Recorded at Music Hall, Cincinnati, Ohio on September 14, 1998. Includes liner notes by Richard E. Rodda.
Lyricists: Cynthia Weil; David Zippel; Marsha Norman; George Forrest; Herbert Kretzmer; Ira Gasman; Adolph Green; Leslie Bricusse; Mike Stoller; Barry Mann; Lynn Ahrens; Alain Boublil; Fred Ebb; Betty Comden.
Personnel: Tim Berens (guitar); Julie Spangler (piano).
Liner Note Author: Richard E. Rodda.
Recording information: Music Hall, Cincinnati, OH (09/14/1998).
Editor: Mark Robertson-Tessi.
Illustrator: Greg Lafever.
Arrangers: Joseph Price; Don Sebesky; Steven R. Reineke; Joe Price; Tommy Newsom.
On Broadway features Erich Kunzel and the Cincinnati Pops Orchestra's typically robust readings of favorites from the Great White Way; focusing primarily on latter-day stage hits, the collection includes rousing renditions of "He Lives in You," "Seasons of Love," "This Is the Moment," "Cross the Line," and "Hookers' Ball." ~ Raymond McKinney

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Product Groupings:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Erich Kunzel

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 49,988
  • UPC: 089408049828
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Easy Listening: Orchestral Music Categories:

Top ranking titles in the Instrumental genre:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)