Mega Movies

Mega Movies
7 ratings
Price: $27.89
List Price: $30.99
You Save: $3.10 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  9QX3
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Fantasy Warehouse Clearance Sale product may be specifically marked for one-way sale
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2000
  • Label: Telarc


  • 1.The Mummy, film score: The Sand Volcano
  • 2.Sound Effects: Don't Mess with "Z" (Sound Effect from The Mask of Zorro) - (sound effect)
  • 3.The Mask Of Zorro, film score: Main Title
  • 4.Air Force One, film score: Main Title / The Parachutes
  • 5.Sound Effects: Chopper Flyby (Sound Effect from The Rock) - (sound effect)
  • 6.The Rock, film score: End Title
  • 7.Contact, film score: End Credits
  • 8.Mighty Joe Young, film score: Dedication and Windsong
  • 9.Sound Effects: Day at the Races (Sound Effect from Star Wars: The Phantom Menace) - (sound effect)
  • 10.Star Wars, Episode I: The Phantom Menace, film score: Main Title from Star Wars / The Flag Parade
  • 11.L.A. Confidential, film score: Badge of Honor / L.A. Confidential
  • 12.The Prince of Egypt, film score: When You Believe
  • 13.Sound Effects: What's That Hun? (Sound Effect from The X-Files) - (sound effect)
  • 14.The X-Files, film score: Threnody in X
  • 15.A Bug's Life, film score: The Time of Your Life
  • 16.Elizabeth, film score: Main Title
  • 17.Sound Effects: A Stroll in New York City (Sound Effect from Godzilla) - (sound effect)
  • 18.Godzilla, film score (1998): Main Title
  • 19.Shakespeare In Love, film score: Main Title
  • 20.Sound Effects: Iceberg! (Sound Effect from Titanic) - (sound effect)
  • 21.Titanic, film score: Back to Titanic
  • 22.Armageddon, film score: Main Title

Product Description:

Full performer name: Erich Kunzel/The Cincinnati Pops Orchestra.
Personnel includes: Erich Kunzel (conductor); Eric Rigler (Uillean pipes, low whistle); Winton Woods High School Chorus, The Cincinnati Pops Orchestra.
Recorded at Music Hall, Cincinnati, Ohio on June 7, 1999. Includes liner notes by Richard E. Rodda and Michael Bishop.
Personnel: Eric Rigler (whistling, Uilleann pipe); Michael Bishop (sound effects).
Liner Note Authors: Richard E. Rodda; Michael Bishop .
Recording information: Misic Hall, Cincinnati, OH (06/07/1999); Music Hall, Cincinnati, OH (06/07/1999).
Director: David Bell .
Editor: Mark Robertson-Tessi.
Arrangers: Steven R. Reineke; Crafton Beck; Joe Price.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 7 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Erich Kunzel

Product Info

  • UPC: 089408053528
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)