13 ratings
16 copies available
Price: $8.98
List Price: $9.98
You Save: $1 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  9QW8
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Fantasy Warehouse Clearance Sale product may be specifically marked for one-way sale
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1989
  • Label: Telarc


  • Buy for $0.991.Opening Sequence
  • Buy for $0.992.Overture - (from "Phantom Of The Opera")
  • 3.Night on Bald Mountain
  • Buy for $0.994.Danse Macabre
  • Buy for $0.995.March to the Scaffold - (from "Symphonie Fantastique")
  • Buy for $0.996.Pandemonium - (from "The Damnation Of Faust")
  • Buy for $0.997.In the Hall of the Mountain King - (from "Peer Gynt")
  • Buy for $0.998.Synthesizer Effects
  • Buy for $0.999.Theme - (from "The Twilight Zone")
  • Buy for $0.9910.12,000 Volts
  • Buy for $0.9911.The Bride of Frankenstein
  • Buy for $0.9912.Sleigh Ride - (from "The Devil And Daniel Webster")
  • Buy for $0.9913.Prelude
  • Buy for $0.9914.The Mad House
  • Buy for $0.9915.Murder
  • Buy for $0.9916.Overture - (from "Sleuth")
  • Buy for $0.9917.Television Noise
  • Buy for $0.9918.Light, The - (from "Poltergeist")
  • Buy for $0.9919.Super Sleuth - (from "Without A Clue")
  • Buy for $0.9920.Funeral March of a Marionette (Theme) - (from "Alfred Hitchcock Presents")

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 13 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Erich Kunzel

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 50,095
  • UPC: 089408018923
  • Shipping Weight: 0.23/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)