Beautiful Hollywood

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Beautiful Hollywood
14% OFF
Rating 5.0
12 ratings
List Price: $17.98
SALE PRICE: $15.53
You Save: $2.45 (14% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  TLR 80440

Customers who purchased this item also bought these:

CD Details

  • Fantasy Warehouse Clearance Sale product may be specifically marked for one-way sale
  • Released: September 23, 1997
  • Label: Telarc


  • 1.Main Theme: "Feather Theme" - (from "Forrest Gump")
  • 2.Main Theme - (from "A River Runs Through It")
  • 3.Robert and Mary - (from "Rob Roy")
  • 4.Main Theme: "We Meet Again" - (from "Jerry Maguire")
  • 5.Ludlows, The - (from "Legends Of The Fall")
  • 6.You Must Love Me - (from "Evita")
  • 7.Love Theme: "Doe Eyes" - (from "The Bridges Of Madison County")
  • 8.Colors of the Wind - (from "Pocahontas")
  • 9.On Earth as It Is in Heavan - (from "The Mission")
  • 10.Suite: Whale Play (from "Free Willy") / Farewell And Freedom (from "Free Willy")
  • 11.Love Theme - (from "Forever Young")
  • 12.Love Theme - (from "Cinema Paradiso")
  • 13.Main Theme - (from "Rudy")
  • 14.Main Theme - (from "Chaplin")
  • 15.End Credits - (from "Grumpier Old Men")
  • 16.Act of Faith - (from "Bugsy")
  • 17.Main Theme - (from "Schindler's List")
  • 18.Reunion and Finale - (from "Gettysburg")

Product Description:

Full performer name: Erich Kunzel/Cincinnati Pops Orchestra.
Personnel: Sylvia Mitchell, Alexander Kerr, Paul Patterson (violin); Eric Rigler (Uilleann pipe); Philip Collins, Phil Collins (flugelhorn); Steven R. Reineke, Julie Spangler (piano).
Audio Mixer: James Bonney.
Liner Note Author: Richard E. Rodda.
Recording information: Music Hall, Cincinnati, OH (06/02/1996-05/21/1997).
Editors: Rosalind Ilett; James Bonney.
Arrangers: Steven R. Reineke; Henry Mancini; Mark McGurty; Alexander Courage.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 12 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Erich Kunzel

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 19,961
  • UPC: 089408044021
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Instrumental genre:

Top ranking CD: