Alison Balsom Bach: Works For Trumpet

Bach: Works For Trumpet
11 ratings
17 copies available
CYBER SALE: $16.18 Limited Time Only
List Price: $17.98
You Save: $1.80 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  W4AW
Brand New
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
for Economy Shipping
for Premium Shipping

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: January 10, 2006
  • Label: EMI Classics


  • 1.Allegro
  • 2.Adagio
  • 3.Allegro Assai
  • 4.Sarabande
  • 5.Gigue
  • 6.Aria Variata In A Minor (Italian Variations) Bwv 989
  • 7.Gigue From Violin Partita No. 3 Bwv 1006
  • 8.Allegro
  • 9.Largo
  • 10.Allegro
  • 11.Allegro
  • 12.Largo
  • 13.Presto
  • 14.Bist Du Bei Mir From The Anna Magdalena Notebook Bwv 508
  • 15.Allegro
  • 16.Larghetto
  • 17.Allegro Ma Non Tanto
  • 18.Badinerie From Orchestral Suite No. 2 Bwv 1067
  • 19.Agnus Dei From Mass In B Minor Bwv 232

Product Description:

CD W/Alison Balsom, Colin Carey, Alistair Ross, Alina Ibra

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.8
Based on 11 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Alison Balsom

Product Info

  • UPC: 724355804723
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Extended Holiday Hours: Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)