Angela Gheorghiu Live From Covent Garden

Angela Gheorghiu: Live From Covent Garden
13 ratings
Price: $15.28
List Price: $16.98
You Save: $1.70 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  342QF
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: May 7, 2002
  • Label: EMI Classics


  • 1.Applause
  • 2.Handel: Rinaldo: Lascia ch'io pianga
  • 3.Mozart: Le nozze di Figaro: Porgi, amor
  • 4.Massenet: Manon: Allons! Il le faut pour lui - meme Adieu, notre petite
  • 5.Charpentier: Louise: Depuis le jour
  • 6.Puccini: Turandot: Tu, che di gel sei cinta
  • 7.Puccini: Madame Butterfly: Un bel di, vedremo
  • 8.Cilea: Adriana Lecouvreur: Ecco: repsiro appena. Io son l'umile
  • 9.Cilea: Norma: Casta Diva - Ah! Bello a me ritorna
  • 10.Puccini: Gianni Schicchi: O mio babbino caro
  • 11.Brediceanu: Le seceris: Cate flori pe deal in sus
  • 12.Loewe: My Fair Lady: I Could Have Danced All Night

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 13 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Angela Gheorghiu

Product Info

  • UPC: 724355726421
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)