Johann Sebastian Bach Bach Brandenburg Concerto No. 5, Orchestral Suite No. 2/ Emmanuel Pahud

Bach Brandenburg Concerto No. 5, Orchestral Suite
3 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  FV3G
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2001
  • Label: EMI Classics


  • 1.I. Allegro
  • 2.Ii. Affetuoso
  • 3.Iii. Allegro
  • 4.I. Largo
  • 5.Ii. Vivace
  • 6.Iii. Adagio
  • 7.Iv. Presto
  • 8.I. Allemande
  • 9.Ii. Corrente
  • 10.Iii. Sarabande
  • 11.Iv. Bourree Anglaise
  • 12.I. Ouverture
  • 13.Ii. Rondeau
  • 14.Iii. Sarabande
  • 15.Iv. Bourree I - Ii - I
  • 16.V. Polonaise / Double / Polonaise
  • 17.Vi. Menuet
  • 18.Vii. Badinerie

Product Description:

CD W/Emmanuel Pahud-Flute, Rainer Kussmaul, Berliner Baroc

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.7
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Johann Sebastian Bach

Product Info

  • UPC: 724355711120
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)