Jan Garber Plays 22 Original Big Band Records

List Price: $10.98
Your Price: $9.88
You Save: $1.10 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Item:  HSR 403
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Hindsight Records


  • 1.My Dear (Opening Theme)
  • 2.More Than You Know
  • 3.Do You Ever Think of Me
  • 4.The Siren's Song
  • 5.'S Wonderful
  • 6.Maria Elena
  • 7.It's a Wonderful World
  • 8.The Things We Did Last Summer
  • 9.Stardust
  • 10.Rose Room
  • 11.I'll See You in My Dreams
  • 12.You're Blase
  • 13.At Sundown
  • 14.Lovely to Look At
  • 15.Lady Be Good
  • 16.I Love My Baby
  • 17.From Monday On
  • 18.It's Only a Paper Moon
  • 19.My Melancholy Baby
  • 20.Three Little Words
  • 21.Birth of the Blues
  • 22.Kashmiri Love Song
  • 23.My Dear (Closing Theme)

Product Description:

Jan Garber & Orchestra. Decent, but hardly essential. ~ Ron Wynn

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Jan Garber

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 115,932
  • UPC: 014921040328
  • Shipping Weight: 0.26/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item