Craig Jessup Sings No‰l Coward

Sings No‰l Coward
10% OFF
List Price: $18.98
Your Price: $17.08
You Save: $1.90 (10% Off)
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  FV23
on most orders of $35
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Original Cast Record


  • 1.I Travel Alone
  • 2.Mrs. Worthington
  • 3.What's Going to Happen to the Tots?
  • 4.Someday I'll Find You
  • 5.There Are Bad Times Just Around the Corner
  • 6.Why Do the Wrong People Travel?
  • 7.Room With a View
  • 8.If Love Were All
  • 9.I Travel Alone (Reprise)
  • 10.Nina
  • 11.Why Must the Show Go On?
  • 12.Sail Away
  • 13.Marvelous Party
  • 14.Uncle Harry
  • 15.Bar on the Piccola Marina
  • 16.Mad Dogs and Englishmen
  • 17.Come the Wild, Wild Weather
  • 18.I'll See You Again

Product Description:

Personnel: Barry Lloyd (piano).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info:

  • UPC: 714288116321
  • Shipping Weight: 0.29/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm