Columbia Ballroom Orchestra Dancing Under the Stars: The Ultimate Ballroom Album

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 3.0
2 ratings
Only 5 copies left
List Price: $11.98
Your Price: $10.78
You Save: $1.20 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  DNR 17574

CD Details

  • Released: October 1, 2005
  • Label: Denon Records


  • 1.Save the Last Dance for Me
  • 2.I Just Called to Say I Love You
  • 3.Over the Rainbow
  • 4.In the Mood
  • 5.Tennessee Waltz
  • 6.The Way We Were
  • 7.YMCA
  • 8.Fascination
  • 9.What a Feeling (Flashdance)
  • 10.Star Dust
  • 11.Sound of Silence
  • 12.Choclo, El
  • 13.Copacabana
  • 14.Sing, Sing, Sing

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.0
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Columbia Ballroom Orchestra

Product Info:

  • UPC: 795041757425
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item