Cliff Adams On Broadway

On Broadway
SUPER SAVINGS: $3.87 Limited Time Only
List Price: $4.95
You Save: $1.08 (22% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  G778
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: November 24, 2003
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Fabulous


  • 1.Cabaret / The Best of Times
  • 2.Put on a Happy Face / Happy Talk
  • 3.People
  • 4.The Partys Over
  • 5.On the Street Where You Live / The Surrey With the Fringe on Top
  • 6.Drink to Me Only
  • 7.How Are Things in Glocca Morra
  • 8.Alice Blue Gown / Kiss Me Again / I'll See You Again
  • 9.Hey Look Me Over / Consider Yourself
  • 10.Standing on the Corner / Heart
  • 11.Oh What a Beautiful Morning / My Favourite Things
  • 12.Almost Like Being in Love / So in Love
  • 13.Make Believe / Any Dream Will Do
  • 14.Try to Remember / Deep in My Heart Dear
  • 15.I'll Follow My Secret Heart / Edelweiss
  • 16.Another Op'nin Another Show / Get Me to the Church on Time / Luck Be a ...
  • 17.Everything's Coming Up Roses / Together Wherever We Go
  • 18.A Room With a View / I Could Write a Book / I Could Be Happy With You
  • 19.Falling in Love With Love / Wunderbar
  • 20.Baubles Bangles and Beads / Sunrise Sunset

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Roger St. Pierre.
Acrobat Music

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 54,428
  • UPC: 824046025724
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)