Chas & Dave Rock 'n' Roll Party [Metro]

Rock 'n' Roll Party [Metro]
Price: $24.28
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  RG4F
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2001
  • Label: Metro Music


  • 1.Hound Dog / High School Confidential / I Go Ape / Sea Cruise / She Said Yeh
  • 2.Treat Me Nice / Whole Lotta Woman / Teddy Bear / The Girl Can't Help ...
  • 3.Ain't That a Shame / I'm in Love Again / Think It Over / That'll Be the Day
  • 4.Lawdy Miss Clawdy / I Hear You Knocking / Mess of Blues / Money Honey
  • 5.Yakety Yak / Baby That Is Rock 'N' Roll / Big Blon' Baby / All Around ...
  • 6.One Night / Only You / Love Me / To Know Him Is to Love Him / Send Me Some ...
  • 7.Blood Shot Eyes / I'm Walking All by Myself / My Blue Heaven
  • 8.Will You Love Me Tomorrow / Maybe Baby / Tallahassie Lassie / Dream Lover
  • 9.Heartbeat / Three Steps to Heaven / Stupid Cupid / Yep / I'm a Hog for You ...
  • 10.Break Up / Mona Lisa / I'll Sail My Ship Alone / Great Balls of Fire / Big ...
  • 11.Rabbit / Gertcha / Margate / Ain't No Pleasing You / Sideboard Song

Product Description:

Their unique brand of 'Rockney', an amalgam of rock and Cockney, first made its mark in the mid 70's. Launching themselves as Chas and Dave, chart success came in the shape of 1975's 'One Fing N Anuvver' album. Their ditty 'Gertcha' served double duty as a TV ad for Courage Bitter (beer).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Chas & Dave

Product Info

  • UPC: 698458105929
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)