R. Wagner Opera Arias & Duets

Opera Arias & Duets
6 ratings
Price: $17.21
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  G74W
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Warner Classics

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Act 2. Dich, teure Halle, grA¬Ay ich wieder (Elisabeth's Greeting)
  • 2.Act 2. Johohoe! Johohoe! (Senta's Ballad)
  • 3.Act 2. Wie aus der Ferne
  • 4.Act 1. Einsam in trA¬ben Tagen (Elsa's Dream)
  • 5.Act 3. Scene 3. War es so schmAhlich
  • 6.Act 3. Scene 3. Deinen leichten Sinn laAY dich denn leiten
  • 7.Act 3. Scene 3. Du zeugtest ein edles Geschlecht
  • 8.Act 3. Scene 3. Leb wohl, du kA¬hnes, herrliches Kind! (Wotan's Farewell)
  • 9.Act 3. Scene 3. Loge, hAr! lausche hieher! (Magic Fire Music)

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Act 3. Mild und leise

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 6 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for R. Wagner

Product Info

  • UPC: 5099950970322
  • Shipping Weight: 0.26/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)