Johnny Brandon Then and Now

Then and Now
10% OFF
List Price: $17.98
Your Price: $16.18
You Save: $1.80 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  FSX5
on most orders of $35
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Sepia Recordings


  • Buy for $0.991.Captain Kidd
  • Buy for $0.992.Slow Coach
  • Buy for $0.993.Nothing
  • Buy for $0.994.Painting the Clouds with Sunshine
  • Buy for $0.995.What Good Is a Gal
  • Buy for $0.996.One for the Wonder
  • Buy for $0.997.The Glow Worm
  • Buy for $0.998.Heartless
  • Buy for $0.999.Dreamer's Highway
  • Buy for $0.9910.Merci Beaucoup
  • Buy for $0.9911.Sing Me Something Soft and Sentimental
  • Buy for $0.9912.Tomorrow
  • Buy for $0.9913.High as a Mountain
  • Buy for $0.9914.2-4-6-8
  • Buy for $0.9915.Warning
  • Buy for $0.9916.Don't Worry
  • Buy for $0.9917.Strike It Lucky
  • Buy for $0.9918.Anyone Can Be a Millonaire
  • Buy for $0.9919.Love and Kisses
  • Buy for $0.9920.Home
  • Buy for $0.9921.I'm Burning My Bridges Behind Me
  • Buy for $0.9922.Funky People
  • Buy for $0.9923.One Day at a Time
  • Buy for $0.9924.If It's Love, Don't Knock It
  • Buy for $0.9925.White Brother / One More Step

Product Description:

Personnel: Johnny Brandon (vocals); The Norrie Paramor Orchestra.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5055122110453
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm