Ray Anthony Tenderly (Live)

LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $14.98
Your Price: $13.48
You Save: $1.50 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  APC 1029

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1995
  • Label: Aerospace


  • 1.Stardust
  • 2.Ruby
  • 3.I Can't Get Started
  • 4.Worried Mind
  • 5.West End Blues
  • 6.Muskrat Ramble
  • 7.Trumpeter's Lullaby
  • 8.Ain't Necessarily So
  • 9.Carnival of Venice
  • 10.Tenderly
  • 11.When Your Lover Has Gone
  • 12.La Vie en Rose
  • 13.Two Different Worlds
  • 14.Laura
  • 15.Sleepy Lagoon
  • 16.I Am a Trumpet Medley: Hot Lips / You Made Me Love You / Sugar Blues / And The Angels Sing

Product Description:

Taken from live broadcasts and TV appearances.
Includes liner notes by Ray Anthony.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Ray Anthony

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 124,781
  • UPC: 722141102923
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)