Ray Anthony Party Dancing (2-CD)

Party Dancing (2-CD)
10% OFF
Rating 3.0
1 rating
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  APC 1040
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: November 20, 1996
  • Label: Aerospace


  • 1.Macarena - (TRUE instrumental)
  • 2.Electric Slide
  • 3.Conga
  • 4.Macarobics
  • 5.Locomotion
  • 6.Bunny Hop
  • 7.Hands Up (Give Me Your Heart)
  • 8.Hokey Pokey
  • 9.Cruisin' (A.K.A. "Drive In")
  • 10.The Twist
  • 11.Chicken Dance
  • 12.Macarena

Product Description:

Personnel: Ray Anthony (trumpet); Madeline Vergari (vocals); Paul Viapiano (guitar); Sal Lozano (alto saxophone); Roger Neumann, Bob Efford (tenor saxophone); Kevin Anthony (baritone saxophone); George Graham, Rick Baptist, Bill Armstrong, Frank Szabo (trumpet); Morris Repass, Bill Tole, Bob Payne, Lloyd Ulyate (trombone); Ron Feuer, Tom Ranier (piano, synthesizer); Gregg Field (drums).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Ray Anthony

Product Info:

  • UPC: 722141104026
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item