Ray Anthony Dream Dancing, Volume 2

Rating 4.0
13 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
List Price: $16.98
Your Price: $15.28
You Save: $1.70 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  APC 1038

CD Details

  • Released: April 16, 1995
  • Label: Aerospace


  • 1.You'll Never Know
  • 2.Sentimental Journey
  • 3.I've Got the World on a String
  • 4.The More I See You
  • 5.Again
  • 6.Dream
  • 7.Affair to Remember, An
  • 8.Christmas Dreams
  • 9.Baby Won't You Please Come Home
  • 10.Deep Purple
  • 11.Sweet Lovely
  • 12.Body and Soul
  • 13.I'll Walk Alone
  • 14.Blue Moon
  • 15.Someone to Watch over Me
  • 16.As Time Goes By

Product Description:

Personnel: Ray Anthony (trumpet); John Pisano (guitar); Sal Lozano, Kevin Anthony (alto saxophone); Roger Neumann, Bob Efford (tenor saxophone); Hal Espinosa, Rick Baptist, Wayne Bergeron, Frank Szabo (trumpet); Alan Kaplan, Bill Tole, Lloyd Ulyate (trombone); Carol Anderson (piano); Gregg Field (drums).
Recording information: The Bakery Studio, Hollywood, CA (1994).
Arranger: Don Simpson.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.0
Based on 13 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Ray Anthony

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 131,653
  • UPC: 722141103821
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)