Paul Anka Paul Anka Golden Hits

Paul Anka Golden Hits
1 rating
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
CYBER WEEK SALE: $17.99 Limited Time Only
List Price: $19.99
You Save: $2 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  FSVS
Brand New
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
for Economy Shipping
for Premium Shipping

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1996
  • Label: Wea Int'l


  • 1.Diana
  • 2.Lonely Boy
  • 3.Puppy Love
  • 4.You Are My Destiny
  • 5.Don't Ever Leave Me
  • 6.Adam And Eve
  • 7.I'm Still Waiting Here For You
  • 8.It Doesn't Matter Anymore
  • 9.My Home Town
  • 10.Put Your Head On My Shoulder
  • 11.Time To Cry
  • 12.I Love You In The Same Old Way
  • 13.Crazy Love
  • 14.Summers' Gone
  • 15.Don't Gamble With Love
  • 16.I Love You Baby
  • 17.Tonight My Love, Tonight
  • 18.Cinderella
  • 19.(All Of A Sudden) My Heart Sings
  • 20.Let The Bells Keep Ringing

Product Description:

Released in 2001, this best-of collection from fomer teen idol and American vocalist Paul Anka contains 20 tracks, including "Diana", "Puppy Love", and "Put Your Head On My Shoulder".

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Paul Anka

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 39,004
  • UPC: 639842069328
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Extended Holiday Hours: Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)