101 Strings Orchestra Andrew Lloyd Webber (3-CD)

Andrew Lloyd Webber (3-CD)
10% OFF
Rating 2.3
3 ratings
List Price: $13.98
Your Price: $12.58
You Save: $1.40 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: CD  (3 Discs)
Item:  RFXJ
on most orders of $35
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Released: November 27, 2006
  • Label: Madacy Records

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Phantom of the Opera
  • 2.Music of the Night
  • 3.Wishing You Were Somehow Here Again
  • 4.Sunset Boulevard Entr'acte
  • 5.With One Look
  • 6.Memory
  • 7.Tell Me on a Sunday
  • 8.The Last Man in My Life
  • 9.Love Changes Everything
  • 10.Anything But Lonely

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Phantom Overture
  • 2.Take That Look Off Your Face
  • 3.Another Suitcase in Another Hall
  • 4.Rainbow High
  • 5.Buenos Aires
  • 6.Heaven on Their Minds
  • 7.Everything's Alright
  • 8.John 19:41
  • 9.Aspects of Aspects
  • 10.Pharoah's Story

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Superstar
  • 2.High Flying Adored
  • 3.Masquerade
  • 4.Don't Cry For Me Argentina
  • 5.Damned For All Time
  • 6.Charity Concert
  • 7.As If We Never Said Goodbye
  • 8.Waltz For Eva and Che
  • 9.Jacob and Sons
  • 10.Lament

Product Description:

Tributee: Andrew Lloyd Webber.
Personnel: Marguerite Krull (vocals, mezzo soprano); Justin White (vocals, baritone); Gail Barteli, David Chernault (vocals, background vocals); Ray Hatch, Darlin Barry (vocals); Karen Marshall, Susan Arnall, Claire Hodge (soprano); Bill Peterson , Scott Fortes, Todd Peterson (tenor); Edward Searl, Todd Rupp (baritone); Amy Martin Cole, Randy Glass, Alan Bruun, Theresa Lee (background vocals).
Audio Mixers: Cletus D. Norton; John St. John .
Recording information: Seminole Community College; St. Luke's At Windermere; Studio Z, Orlando, FL; winter Park Hall.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 2.3
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for 101 Strings Orchestra

Product Info:

  • UPC: 628261235520
  • Shipping Weight: 0.96/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)