101 Strings Orchestra Around The World (New Best One)

Around The World (New Best One)
10% OFF
List Price: $52.98
Your Price: $47.68
You Save: $5.30 (10% Off)
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  F7EC
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: September 22, 1999
  • Label: JVC Japan


  • 1.Around the World in Eight
  • 2.Greensleeves
  • 3.Londonderry Air
  • 4.Annie Laurie
  • 5.I Love Paris
  • 6.La Vie en Rose
  • 7.Lili Marlaine
  • 8.Volare
  • 9.Arrivederci Roma
  • 10.Never on Sunday
  • 11.Breeze & I
  • 12.Dark Eyes
  • 13.Song of India
  • 14.Hana
  • 15.Aloha Oe
  • 16.El Condor Pasa
  • 17.Cielito Lindo
  • 18.La Cumparsita
  • 19.Jeannie With the Light BR
  • 20.Beautiful Dreamer

Product Description:

AROUND THE WORLD (NEW BEST ONE) is a Japanese-only compilation with 20 songs.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for 101 Strings Orchestra

Product Info:

  • UPC: 4988002388370
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item