Angela Gheorghiu My Puccini

My Puccini
Rating 4.7
3 ratings
Your Price: $23.27
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  W4Q3
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: November 11, 2008
  • Label: EMI Classics

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Mi chiamano MimAª
  • 2.O soave fanciulla
  • 3.Donde lieta usci
  • 4.Chi il bel sogno di Doretta?
  • 5.Denaro! Nient'altro che denaro!
  • 6.Forse come la rondine
  • 7.Figliuolo, tu mi dici? No! Non dir questo!?Ma come
  • 8.Senza mamma
  • 9.O mio babbino caro
  • 10.In quelle trine morbide
  • 11.Sola, perduta, abbandonata
  • 12.Mario!?Son qui
  • 13.Vissi d'arte
  • 14.Senti, l'ora A" vicina
  • 15.Come A" lunga l'attesa

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.DVD: Tu, che di gel sie cinta
  • 2.O mio babbino caro
  • 3.Un bel dAª vedremo
  • 4.Vieni la sera? Bimba dagli occhi

Product Description:

This stunning homage to the legend of Puccini features the finest arias from his best-loved operas, sung by the leading Puccini soprano of our time. This compilation features tracks from Angela's extensive discography, including several collaborations wit

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.7
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Angela Gheorghiu

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5099921744129
  • Shipping Weight: 0.35/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)