Sir Charles Mackerras Pineapple Poll Suite / Lady & The Fool Suite

Pineapple Poll Suite / Lady & The Fool Suite
10% OFF
List Price: $6.98
Your Price: $6.28
You Save: 70¢ (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  33VJJ
on most orders of $35
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

More titles by Sir Charles Mackerras

CD Details

  • Released: July 31, 2007
  • Label: Class. For Pleas. Us


  • 1.I. Opening Dance
  • 2.Ii. Poll's Solo and Pas De Deux
  • 3.Iii. Belaye's Solo
  • 4.Iv. Pas De Trois
  • 5.V. Jasper's Solo
  • 6.Vi. Belaye's Solo and Sailors' Drill
  • 7.Vii. Reconciliation
  • 8.Viii. Grand Finale
  • 9.I. Tarantella
  • 10.Ii. Allegretto
  • 11.Iii. Commedia
  • 12.Iv. Grand Adage
  • 13.V. Man's Solo
  • 14.Vi. Pas De Deux
  • 15.Vii. Finale

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Sir Charles Mackerras

Product Info:

  • UPC: 094639323128
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)