Maria Callas Favourite Callas

Favourite Callas
2 ratings
Price: $6.29
List Price: $6.99
You Save: $0.70 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  F77W
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: May 22, 2007
  • Label: Class. For Pleas. Us


  • 1.Una Voce Poco Fa
  • 2.Non Piu Mesta
  • 3.Porgi, Amor
  • 4.Prendi, Per Me Sei Libero
  • 5.Ardon Gli Incensi
  • 6.Nel Di Della Vittoria...Vieni! T'affretta
  • 7.Tu Che Le Vanita
  • 8.Ave Maria
  • 9.D'amour L'ardente Flamme
  • 10.Quand Je Vous Aimerai?...L'amour Est Un Oisea Rebelle
  • 11.Me Voila Seule...Comme Autrefois
  • 12.Printemps Que Commence
  • 13.Suis - je Gentille Ainsi?...Je Marche Sur Tous Les Chemins

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Maria Callas

Product Info

  • UPC: 094638260523
  • Shipping Weight: 0.26/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)