Dave Matthews Band Live at Piedmont Park (3-CD)

Live at Piedmont Park (3-CD)
Rating 4.5
19 ratings
Your Price: $16.73
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Save for Later
Format: CD  (3 Discs)
Item:  F77G
on most orders of $35
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Released: December 11, 2007
  • Label: RCA

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.One Sweet World
  • 2.Two Step
  • 3.Cornbread
  • 4.Don't Drink the Water
  • 5.You Might Die Trying
  • 6.Grey Street
  • 7.#27
  • 8.What Would You Say
  • 9.Melissa

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Louisiana Bayou
  • 2.The Dreaming Tree
  • 3.Eh Hee
  • 4.So Much to Say
  • 5.Anyone Seen the Bridge
  • 6.Too Much
  • 7.#40
  • 8.Warehouse
  • 9.Stay (Wasting Time)

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.All Along the Watchtower
  • 2.Ants Marching

Product Description:

Personnel: Dave Matthews , Warren Haynes (vocals, guitar); Boyd Tinsley (vocals, violin); LeRoi Moore (vocals, horns); Carter Beauford (vocals, drums); Gregg Allman (guitar); Rashawn Ross (trumpet).
Audio Mixer: Brian Malouf.
Recording information: Piedmont Park.
Photographer: C. Taylor Crothers.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.5
Based on 19 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Dave Matthews Band

Product Info:

  • UPC: 886972144429
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)