James Galway Greatest Hits, Volume 3

Greatest Hits, Volume 3
19% OFF
Rating 4.7
3 ratings
List Price: $7.98
Sale Price: $7.18
CYBER SALE: $6.46 Limited Time Only
You Save: $1.52 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  RCA 63110
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for an e-mail Gift Certificate
Amazon sells this CD for $9.71, buying at OLDIES.com saves you 33%
This is the price to buy directly from Amazon.com or its featured FBA seller. Prices change often, this price was last checked on October 22, 2014. Amazon is a registered trademark of Amazon.com, Inc.

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1998
  • Label: RCA


  • Buy for $0.991.Riverdance
  • Buy for $0.992.Tears in Heaven
  • Buy for $0.993.In My Life
  • Buy for $0.994.Over the Sea to Skye
  • Buy for $0.995.From a Distance
  • Buy for $0.996.Like a Sad Song
  • Buy for $0.997.The Minstrel Boy
  • Buy for $0.998.Beauty and the Beast
  • Buy for $0.999.The Last Rose of Summer
  • Buy for $0.9910.The Wind Beneath My Wings
  • Buy for $0.9911.Lament For the Wild Geese
  • Buy for $0.9912.Song of the Seashell
  • Buy for $0.9913.I Will Always Love You
  • Buy for $0.9914.Down by the Salley Gardens
  • Buy for $0.9915.Somewhere Out There - (from "An American Tail")
  • Buy for $0.9916.Danny Boy

Product Description:

Greatest Hits, Vol. 3 contains a selection of folk standards and '80s and '90s pop songs as interpreted by James Galway, one of Ireland's most popular flautists. Occasionally, as on "The Wind Beneath My Wings" and "I Will Always Love You," the music flirts with bland easy listening, but at its best it is sweet, gentle and soothing, displaying Galway's elegant touch. ~ Rodney Batdorf

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.7
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Product Groupings:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for James Galway

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 74,125
  • UPC: 090266311026
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

International: Celtic Music Categories: