Eric Clapton Live at Montreux 1986

Live at Montreux 1986
28% OFF
Rating 4.1
10 ratings
List Price: $10.98
Sale Price: $9.88
CYBER SALE: $7.90 Limited Time Only
You Save: $3.08 (28% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  EGVS 39125D
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for an e-mail Gift Certificate

Related products:

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 1 hours, 54 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1986
  • Label: Eagle Rock Ent
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround - English
    • Dolby Digital DTS Surround - English
    • PCM Stereo - English
  • Tracks:
    1. Crossroads
    2. The White Room
    3. I Shot the Sheriff
    4. I Wanna Make Love to You
    5. Miss You
    6. Same Old Blues
    7. Tearing Us Apart
    8. Holy Mother
    9. Behind the Mask
    10. Badge
    11. Let it Rain
    12. In the Air Tonight
    13. Cocaine
    14. Layla
    15. Sunshine of Your Love
    16. Further on Up the Road

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Starring &
Music Performer:


  • 1.Crossroads [DVD]
  • 2.White Room [DVD]
  • 3.I Shot the Sheriff [DVD]
  • 4.I Wanna Make Love to You [DVD]
  • 5.Miss You [DVD]
  • 6.Same Old Blues [DVD]
  • 7.Tearing Us Apart [DVD]
  • 8.Holy Mother [DVD]
  • 9.Behind the Mask [DVD]
  • 10.Badge [DVD]
  • 11.Let It Rain [DVD]
  • 12.In the Air Tonight [DVD]
  • 13.Cocaine [DVD]
  • 14.Layla [DVD]
  • 15.Sunshine of Your Love [DVD]
  • 16.Further on Up the Road [DVD]

Description by Eagle Rock Entertainment:

Eric Clapton's status as a guitar hero is unmatched by anyone else. Still in his late teens, his fans nicknamed him "God," and he is still regarded with both awe and reverence by fellow guitarists and music fans alike. This concert, from the Montreux Festival in 1986, came shortly before the release of his AUGUST album later that year, and features the main musicians who would also appear on the album, namely Phil Collins on drums (who also produced the album), longtime collaborator Nathan East on bass, and Greg Phillinganes on keyboards.

Plot Keywords:

Concert | Concerts | Guitarists | Live Performances | Music (General) | Pop / Rock | Rock | Rock And Roll | Rock Concerts | Rock Legends | Rock Music | Rock Musicians

Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.1
Based on 10 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Product Groupings:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Eric Clapton

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 29,207
  • UPC: 801213912599
  • Shipping Weight: 0.27/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item