Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young Deja Vu Live

Deja Vu Live
49 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $9.83 Limited Time Only
List Price: $10.99
You Save: $1.16 (11% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  W55W
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: August 25, 2008
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Reprise / WEA

Entertainment Reviews:

Rolling Stone - p.84
"Young's songs are the true rocket-launchers on DEJA VU LIVE. His squiggly guitar blasts also act as the gunpowder that fires older tunes like Graham Nash's 'Military Madness'..."
Mojo (Publisher) - p.112
3 stars out of 5 -- "The utilitarian heft of Young's new material is lent added sophistication by the still-sainted harmonies of Nash and Crosby..."
Record Collector (magazine) - p.86
4 stars out of 5 -- "The album includes numerous full-length soundboard takes of songs that are only heard as excerpts in the documentary....The message still rings through loud and clear..."


  • 1.What Are Their Names?
  • 2.Living With War
  • 3.After the Garden
  • 4.Military Madness
  • 5.Let's Impeach the President
  • 6.Deja Vu
  • 7.Shock and Awe
  • 8.Families
  • 9.Wooden Ships
  • 10.Looking For a Leader
  • 11.For What It's Worth
  • 12.Living With War
  • 13.Roger and Out
  • 14.Find the Cost of Freedom
  • 15.Teach Your Children
  • 16.Living With War

Product Description:

Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young: Neil Young (vocals, guitar, piano, synthesizer); Graham Nash (vocals, guitar, piano); Stephen Stills (vocals, guitar, keyboards); David Crosby (vocals, guitar).
Personnel: Crosby & Nash (vocals, guitar); Ben Keith (pedal steel guitar); Tommy Bray (trumpet); Spooner Oldham (keyboards); Rick Rosas (bass guitar); Chad Cromwell (drums).
Audio Mixers: Dave Lohr; Tim Mulligan.
Recording information: Audio Resource, Honolulu, HI (2006); Capitol Records, Hollywood, CA (2006); Freedom Of Speech Tour (2006).
Director: Elliot Roberts.
Photographer: Larry Cragg.
Arranger: Neil Young.
Despite the somewhat misleading title, D?JA VU LIVE is not a live version of Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young's 1970 classic. In 2006, following the release of Neil Young's unapologetically political protest album, LIVING WITH WAR, a Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young reunion called the Freedom Of Speech Tour featured a set list comprising both Young's new album (including plainspoken tracks such as "Let's Impeach the President") and politically minded material from their heyday, including Graham Nash's "Military Madness" and the Buffalo Springfield protest anthem, "For What It's Worth." D?JA VU LIVE is the soundtrack to a similarly named documentary about that tour.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 49 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 120,483
  • UPC: 093624983910
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)