Claudine Longet Hello Hello: The Best of Claudine Longet

Hello Hello: The Best of Claudine Longet
20% OFF
Rating 4.4
10 ratings
Only 4 copies left
List Price: $16.99
Sale Price: $15.29
CYBER MONDAY SALE: $13.56 Limited Time Only
You Save: $3.43 (20% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  W52S
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
for Economy Shipping
for Premium Shipping

Related products:

Cyber Monday

CD Details

  • Released: October 31, 2005
  • Label: Rev-Ola

Entertainment Reviews:

Mojo (Publisher) - p.120
"It scoops up 25 career highlights....[With] a delicate cover of The Paris Sisters' 'I Love How You Love Me'..."


  • 1.Hello Hello
  • 2.White Horses
  • 3.Meditation
  • 4.Am I Blue
  • 5.Look of Love
  • 6.Lazy Summer Night
  • 7.Manha de Carnaval
  • 8.Small Talk
  • 9.Man & A Woman
  • 10.Both Sides Now
  • 11.Dindi (Jin-Jee)
  • 12.Walk in the Park
  • 13.I Love How You Love Me
  • 14.Sleep Safe
  • 15.Creators of Rain
  • 16.How Insensitive
  • 17.Hurry on Down
  • 18.Everybody's Talkin'
  • 19.Man in a Raincoat
  • 20.Love Is Blue
  • 21.I Think It's Gonna Rain Today
  • 22.Think of Rain
  • 23.It's Hard to Say Goodbye
  • 24.Snow
  • 25.I Don't Intend to Spend Christmas Without You

Product Description:

Liner Note Authors: Claudine Longet; Steve Stanley.
Recording information: A&M Studios, Hollywood, CA (08/19/1966-10/02/1969); Sunset sound (08/19/1966-10/02/1969); Western Recorders (08/19/1966-10/02/1969).
Arranger: Nick DeCaro.
Rev-Ola's 25-track Hello Hello: The Best of Claudine Longet collection covers a wide range of the French pop siren's numerous recordings between her 1967 eponymous debut and 1972's Let's Spend the Night Together. The remastered recordings of '60s vocal pop standards like the infectious title cut, "Look of Love," "Man in a Raincoat" and "Walk in the park" sound as smooth as ever, and the lengthy liner notes provided by Steve Stanley cover the occasionally controversial chanteuse's short career with enough zeal to warrant more than a cursory perusal. ~ James Christopher Monger

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.4
Based on 10 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Claudine Longet

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 79,107
  • UPC: 5013929441927
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Easy Listening Music Categories: