André Previn Mendelssohn: A Midsummer Night's Dream ~ Previn

Mendelssohn: A Midsummer Night's Dream ~ Previn
14 ratings
Price: $15.29
List Price: $16.99
You Save: $1.70 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  W4YA
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: October 25, 1990
  • Label: EMI Classics


  • 1.Overture, Op. 21
  • 2.I: Scherzo (After Act 1)
  • 3.Ii: 'Over Hill, Over Dale'
  • 4.Iii: 'Ye Spotted Snakes'
  • 5.Iv: The Spells
  • 6.V: Entr'Acte (Hermia Seeks Lysander and Entry of The Rude Mechanicals)
  • 7.Vi: 'What Hempen Homespuns'
  • 8.Vii: Nocturne
  • 9.Viii: The Removal of The Spells
  • 10.Ix: Wedding March (After Act 4)
  • 11.X: Fanfare and Funeral March
  • 12.Xi: Bergomask
  • 13.Xii: Wedding March Reprise
  • 14.Xiii: Finale: 'Through The House'

Product Description:

Brand New Product! Ready to despatch in 2-5 business days worldwide international delivery. Established seller since 1999.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 14 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for André Previn

Product Info

  • UPC: 077774716321
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)