Jan Peerce Jan Peerce Sings Songs from Fiddler on the Roof & Ten Classics of Jewish Folk Song

Jan Peerce Sings Songs from Fiddler on the Roof &
1 rating
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  EXY2
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: June 25, 1994
  • Label: Vanguard Records


  • 1.Di Toire :: Tradition
  • 2.A Nigun :: A Tune
  • 3.Oif'n Pripetchik :: On Top Of The Brick Oven
  • 4.Tog Ein, Tog Ois :: Sunrise, Sunset
  • 5.Lomir Sich Iberbeten :: Let's Make Up
  • 6.Reizele
  • 7.Der Rebbe Elimelech :: The Rabbi Elimelech
  • 8.Oy a Nacht :: Oh, A Night
  • 9.L'Koved Shabbos :: In Praise Of Sabbath
  • 10.Ani Maamin :: I Believe
  • 11.S'Dremlen Feygl Oif di Tzvaygen :: Birds Are Dreaming On The Branches
  • 12.Ven Ich Bin a Rothschild :: If I Were A Rich Man
  • 13.Oy Dortn, Dortn :: Oh, Far Away, Far Away
  • 14.L'Chaim :: To Life

Product Description:

Personnel includes: Jan Peerce (vocals); Vladimir Golschmann (conductor).
Recorded in Vienna, Austria in May 1967.
Personnel: Jan Peerce (vocals).
Recording information: Vienna, Austria (05/1967).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Jan Peerce

Product Info

  • UPC: 015707925822
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)