Enemy We'll Live and Die in These Towns [Bonus Tracks]

We'll Live and Die in These Towns [Bonus Tracks]
4 ratings
Price: $12.56
List Price: $13.96
You Save: $1.40 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  W58G
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: July 29, 2008
  • Label: Warner Bros / WEA

Entertainment Reviews:

Q (Magazine) - p.73
Ranked #42 in Q's "The 50 Best Albums Of 2007" -- "[With] a burning social conscience..."


  • 1.Aggro
  • 2.Away From Here
  • 3.Pressure
  • 4.Had Enough
  • 5.We'll Live and Die In These Towns
  • 6.You're Not Alone
  • 7.It's Not Ok
  • 8.Technodancephobic
  • 9.40 Days and 40 Nights
  • 10.This Song
  • 11.Happy Birthday Jane
  • 12.Five Years
  • 13.Fear Killed the Youth of Our Nation

Product Description:

The Enemy: Tom Clarke (guitar); Andy Hopkins (bass guitar, background vocals); Liam Watts (drums).
Audio Mixer: John Poole .
This powerful 2007 release (the band's debut) was an immediate hit in the U.K., and later all over Europe, based largely on the anthemic first single, "Away from Here." Three other wall-pounding singles followed, capitalizing on the band's penchant for catchy, stirring numbers that owe much to the early Jam, right down to the melodic bass lines, Tom Clarke's Paul Weller-esque vocals, and a running theme of urban alienation and the need to break free.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info

  • UPC: 825646948659
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)