Dennis Kamakahi Ohana

Rating 4.7
18 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  WH 38043
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1999
  • Label: Windham Hill Records

Entertainment Reviews:

Dirty Linen - 8-9/99, p.75
"...a warm, gentle collection of [Kamakahi's] own and other peoples' compositions....a fine release from a seasoned performer."


  • Buy for $0.991.'Ulili E - (with David Kamakahi)
  • 2.Aloha Ko'olau
  • 3.No Ke Aha
  • 4.He 'Ai No Kalani
  • 5.E Pukukanioe
  • 6.Ka 'Opae
  • 7.Around the World - (with David Kamakahi)
  • 8.Moanalua
  • 9.He'eia - (with David Kamakahi)
  • 10.'Ohana Slack Key
  • 11.Pua Hone
  • 12.Ka Hanu O Ka Hanakeoki - (with David Kamakahi)
  • 13.'Ike la LaDana - (vocal) :: Queen's Jubilee - (vocal)
  • 14.'Ike la LaDana - (TRUE instrumental) :: Queen's Jubilee - (TRUE instrumental)

Product Description:

Personnel: Rev. Dennis Kamakahi (vocals, guitar); David Kamakahi (ukulele).
Includes liner notes by Jay W. Junker and George Winston.
Personnel: Dennis Kamakahi (guitar); David Kamakahi (guitar).
Liner Note Author: George Winston.
Photographer: Eugene Lancette.
RadioIO Offer

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.7
Based on 18 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info:

  • UPC: 080223804326
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item