Ricky Van Shelton All American Country

All American Country
5 ratings
SALE: $3.99
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $3.99 (50% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  COL 8125
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: February 26, 1992
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Collectables Records
  • Original Album: Sony BMG Custom Marketing A33598 (1998)

Description by OLDIES.com:

A budget-priced 10-track collection of favorites from Ricky Van Shelton. All original recordings.


  • 1.From A Jack To A King
  • 2.Lola's Love
  • 3.A Couple Of Good Years Left
  • 4.Just As I Am
  • 5.Where Was I
  • 6.Hole In My Pocket
  • 7.Life's Little Ups And Downs
  • 8.Wherever She Is
  • 9.After The Lights Go Out
  • 10.Oh Pretty Woman
Collectables Records

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 5 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Ricky Van Shelton

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 11,798
  • UPC: 090431812525
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Bargain Audio CDs & Priceless Collection Product Series:

Oldies: Girl Groups Music Categories:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)