Alex De Grassi - In Concert

Alex De Grassi - In Concert
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
Sale: $22.48
SUPER SAVINGS: $19.99 Limited Time Only
List Price: $24.98
You Save: $4.99 (20% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  DVD
sku:  F6SY
Brand New

Related products:

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 1 hours, 29 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Released: July 17, 2007
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Mel Bay Records
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital Stereo - English

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Music Performer:


  • 1.Blue Trout
  • 2.Inverness
  • 3.The Water Garden
  • 4.It Ain't Necessarily So
  • 5.Deep at Night
  • 6.'Round Midnight
  • 7.Bury Me Not on the Lonesome Prairie
  • 8.Turning: Turning Back
  • 9.Cumulus Rising
  • 10.Goodbye Porkpie Hat
  • 11.The Last Steam Engine Train
  • 12.Swing Low
  • 13.Interview

Description by City Hall Records:

Recorded before a Nashville studio audience in October 2006, Alex de Grassi in Concert captures the solo artistry of one of the finest steel-string fingerstyle players in the world. Known for his flawless technique, inspired compositions, and melodically inventive style, de Grassi demonstrates his richly orchestrated sound on a dozen standards and originals, including "Blue Trout", "The Water Garden" and "It Ain't Necessarily So".


Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Product Groupings:

Product Info

  • UPC: 796279105064
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)