Warrant Greatest and Latest

Greatest and Latest
19 ratings
Price: $12.58
List Price: $13.98
You Save: $1.40 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  W5S8
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: March 18, 2008
  • Label: Cleopatra


  • 1.Cherry Pie
  • 2.The Jones
  • 3.Down Boys
  • 4.Southern Comfort
  • 5.Hollywood (So Far, So Good)
  • 6.Uncle Tom's Cabin
  • 7.Sometimes She Cries
  • 8.32 Pennies
  • 9.Heaven
  • 10.Thin Disguise
  • 11.I Saw Red
  • 12.Bad Tattoo
  • 13.Down Boys - (Remix, JUlian Beeston remix, bonus track)
  • 14.Cherry Pie - (Sigue Sigue Sputnik Remix, Sigue Sigue Sputnik remix, bonus track)
  • 15.32 Pennies - (Remix, Meeks remix, bonus track)
  • 16.Down Boys - (Razed in Black Remix, Razed In Black remix, bonus track)

Product Description:

Warrant: Jani Lane (vocals, acoustic guitar, keyboards); Rick Steier (acoustic & electric guitars, keyboards); Erik Turner (guitar); Danny Waganer (keyboards); Jerry Dixon (bass); Mitch Dynomite (drums, percussion).
Recorded at MT Studios, Burbank, California.
Warrant fans looking for a conventional greatest hits package should know that this collection features all-new recordings of the glam-metal band's most popular singles ("Cherry Pie," "I Saw Red"), as well as amusing remixes and three brand-new tracks. Although die-hard Warranters will miss the original sounds, newcomers may just welcome the 1999-era lineup, featuring vocalist Jani Lane on drums as well as pipes.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 19 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Warrant

Product Info

  • UPC: 741157227628
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)