Rick Wakeman Tales of Future and Past (2-CD)

Tales of Future and Past (2-CD)
1 rating
Price: $15.28
List Price: $16.98
You Save: $1.70 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  QX6F
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: February 1, 2010
  • Label: Cleopatra

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Merlin the Magician
  • 2.Catherine Howard
  • 3.Elizabethan Rock
  • 4.Starship Trooper / Wurm
  • 5.The Fighter
  • 6.Fields of Green
  • 7.Paint It Black
  • 8.Oriental Iceman
  • 9.Myths and Legends of King Arthur and The Nights of the Round ...

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Catherine of Aragon / A Crying Heart, Pt. 1
  • 2.Jane Seymour / A Crying Heart, Pt. 2
  • 3.The Realisation / The Prisoner
  • 4.Lancelot and the Black Knight
  • 5.Journey to the Centre of the Earth

Product Description:

Personnel: Michael Franklin (vocals, keyboards); Jim Gentry (acoustic & electric guitar); Ric Wakeman (keyboards); Tim Franklin (electric bass, fretless bass, background vocals); Paul Parker (drums, percussion).
Includes liner notes by Dave Thompson.
Personnel: Rick Wakeman (keyboards); Michael Franklin (vocals, keyboards); Full Sail Tabernacle Choir, Tim Franklin , Tess Franklin, Tom Hook, Ashley Holt, Chrissie Hammond (vocals); Jim Gentry (guitar); Adam Wakeman (keyboards); Tony Fernandez, Paul Parker (drums, percussion); Stuart Sawney (percussion programming).
Audio Mixer: Stuart Sawney.
Liner Note Author: Dave Thompson .
Recording information: Bajonor Studios, Isle Of Man; Full Sail Platinum Post, Orlando, FL; Studio 4, Philadelphia, PA.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Rick Wakeman

Product Info

  • UPC: 741157113426
  • Shipping Weight: 0.26/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)