Roxy Music and T. Rex - Live

Roxy Music and T. Rex - Live
8 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
SALE: $6.98
List Price: $9.98
You Save: $3 (30% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  DVD
sku:  LMTB 33016D
Brand New

Related products:

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 50 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Released: October 4, 2005
  • Originally Released: 1973
  • Label: Eagle Rock Ent
  • Encoding: Region (unknown)
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Audio:
    • Stereo 5.1 - English
  • Tracks (Roxy Music):
  • All I Want is You
  • Do the Strand
  • Editions of You
  • In Every Dream Home a Heartache
  • Re-make/Re-model
  • Virginia Plain
  • Tracks (T. Rex):
  • Jeepster
  • Life's a Gas
  • Ride a White Swan
  • Jewel
  • Twentieth Century Boy

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Music Performer: &

Product Description:

Two of the most important and influential proponents of the British glam-rock movement are captured at the height of their creative powers in this double bill of live performance footage culled from Germany's 1970s-era Musikladen and Beat Club television shows. Roxy Music appear in the early stage of their career, performing a selection of tracks from their first two albums with original member Brian Eno; while glam-rock compatriots, T. Rex, graced the television screen in the full throes of the Beatles-esque popularity known as "T-Rexstacy." Including electrifying live renditions of classics like Roxy Music's "Virginia Plain" and "Do the Strand," and T. Rex's "Jeepster" and "Twentieth Century Boy," the vintage performances are essential documents of a seminal era in rock history.


  • 1.All I Want Is You [DVD]
  • 2.Do the Strand [DVD]
  • 3.Editions of You [DVD]
  • 4.In Every Dream Home a Heartache [DVD]
  • 5.Re - Make / Re - Model
  • 6.Virginia Plain [DVD]
  • 7.Jeepster [DVD]
  • 8.Life's a Gas [DVD]
  • 9.Ride a White Swan [DVD]
  • 10.Jewel [DVD]
  • 11.Twentieth Century Boy


Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 8 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Roxy Music

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 7,236
  • UPC: 801213301690
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking DVD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)