Collectables Records

Gregory Abbott Rhyme & Reason

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 4.2
12 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  COL 8108
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Customers who purchased this item also bought these:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Collectables Records
  • Original Album: Sony BMG Music A94333 (2006)

Description by

A budget-priced, 10-track collection of favorites from Gregory Abbott. All original recordings.


  • 1.Shake You Down (Single Version)
  • 2.Wait Until Tomorrow (Single Version)
  • 3.I Got The Feelin' It's Over (Single Version)
  • 4.Rhyme And Reason (Single Version)
  • 5.You're My Angel
  • 6.I'll Find A Way
  • 7.Let Me Be Your Hero (Single Version)
  • 8.I'll Prove It To You (Single Version)
  • 9.Two Of A Kind (Single Version)
  • 10.Shake You Down (Extended Version)

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.2
Based on 12 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Gregory Abbott

Product Info:

  • UPC: 090431810828
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: