Desi Arnaz Conga!

SALE: $2.98
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $5 (63% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  COL 8095
Brand New

CD Details

  • Compilation Produced By: Dan Rivard
  • Released: March 14, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Collectables Records
  • Original Album: Sony BMG Music A-33105 (1999)

Description by

A budget-priced 10-track collection of favorites from Desi Arnaz. All original recordings.


  • 1.La Conga En Neuva York
  • 2.Ahi Viene La Conga
  • 3.Vereda Tropical
  • 4.South American Way
  • 5.Union Triste
  • 6.Conga Conga (Asuncion)
  • 7.Echa Un Pie (Step Out)
  • 8.Pero Ahora Comprendo (But Now I Know)
  • 9.Africa Canta
  • 10.Vira Y Vira (Keep On Kicking)
Collectables Records
$2.98 Clearance CDs
$2.98 Oldies CD Sale

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Desi Arnaz

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 7,584
  • UPC: 090431809525
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Bargain Audio CDs & Priceless Collection Product Series:

International: Cuban Music Categories:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)