Paul Oakenfold A Voyage into Trance [Deluxe Edition]

A Voyage into Trance [Deluxe Edition]
10% OFF
Rating 4.0
1 rating
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  CLE 1234
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: August 13, 2002
  • Label: Cleopatra


  • 1.Trancemission
  • 2.Sly-Ed
  • 3.Aliens
  • 4.Teleport
  • 5.Superbooster
  • 6.Wicked Warp
  • 7.Voyager III
  • 8.New Moon
  • 9.Feeling Weird
  • 10.Slinky Wizard
  • 11.Fat Buddha
  • 12.LSD

Product Description:

This is a continuous in-the-mix CD compiled and mixed by Paul Oakenfold.
Personnel: Stephane Holweck, Johann Bley (keyboards); Man with No Name (programming).
Audio Mixers: Majik; Dan Zamani; Hallucinogen; Johann Bley; Man with No Name; Paul Oakenfold; Slinky Wizard; Youth.
Audio Remixers: Prana; Voodoo People.
Internationally renowned U.K. DJ Paul Oakenfold's combination CD and DVD includes an immaculately assembled collection of dance tracks as well as an alternative surround-sound mix paired with stunning, immersive visuals.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Paul Oakenfold

Product Info:

  • UPC: 741157123425
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item