Chris Farlowe 14 Things to Think About/The Art of Chris Farlowe

14 Things to Think About/The Art of Chris Farlowe
Price: $24.29
List Price: $26.99
You Save: $2.70 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  35RRW
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: March 16, 2010
  • Label: Bgo - Beat Goes On


  • 1.Think
  • 2.My Colouring Book
  • 3.Lipstick Traces
  • 4.Summertime
  • 5.That's No Big Thing
  • 6.Don't Play That Song
  • 7.Looking For You
  • 8.It's All Over Now Baby Blue
  • 9.I Just Don't Know What To Do With Myself
  • 10.Rockin' Pneumonia
  • 11.Why Don't You Change Your Ways
  • 12.My Girl Josephine
  • 13.Yesterday
  • 14.Don't Just Look At Me
  • 15.What Became of The Broken Hearted
  • 16.We're Doing Fine
  • 17.Life Is But Nothing
  • 18.Paint It Black
  • 19.Cuttin' In
  • 20.Open The Door To Your Heart
  • 21.Out of Time
  • 22.North South East West
  • 23.You're So Good For Me
  • 24.It Was Easier To Hurt Her
  • 25.I'm Free
  • 26.I've Been Loving You Too Long
  • 27.Reach Out I'll Be There
  • 28.Ride On Baby

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Chris Farlowe

Product Info

  • UPC: 5017261209009
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)