Sweet Feelings

Sweet Feelings
10% OFF
Rating 5.0
4 ratings
List Price: $12.98
Your Price: $11.68
You Save: $1.30 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  35RQS
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: San Francisco Rec.


  • Buy for $0.991.Sweet Feelings
  • Buy for $0.992.Just One Look
  • Buy for $0.993.For the Love of You
  • Buy for $0.994.Jazz Man
  • Buy for $0.995.When I'm with You
  • Buy for $0.996.Like a Phoenix
  • Buy for $0.997.On the Fall
  • Buy for $0.998.Cross Over
  • Buy for $0.999.Show Me (Don't Tell Me)
  • Buy for $0.9910.The Light That Shines
  • Buy for $0.9911.Hold On

Product Description:

Personnel: Ashling (vocals, background vocals); Bill Hampton, Bill Hampton (guitar); Gerald Albright (saxophone); Mark Isham (trumpet); Sylvester Burks (keyboards); Dante Roberson, Dante "Taz" Roberson (drums); Larry Batiste (background vocals).
Recording information: Magic Castle Studios.
Arranger: Tony Saunders.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info:

  • UPC: 837654611517
  • Shipping Weight: 0.18/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item