KRS-One D.I.G.I.T.A.L.

7 ratings
Price: $15.28
List Price: $16.98
You Save: $1.70 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  CYEJ
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: November 25, 2003
  • Label: Cleopatra


  • 1.Intro: You Know What's Up!
  • 2.For Example
  • 3.Tell the Devil Ha!
  • 4.When the Moon - (featuring Courtney Terry)
  • 5.Free Mumia - (featuring Channel Live)
  • 6.Ah Yeah!
  • 7.Bring It to the Cypher - (featuring Truck Turner)
  • 8.As You Already Know - (featuring Truck Turner / Big Pun / Kool G Rap)
  • 9.Freestyle Song, A - (featuring Common)
  • 10.Article Remix - (remix, featuring Mad Lion / Whitey Don / Shelly Thunder)
  • 11.Music for the '90s - (Kid Capri Remix, Kid Capri remix, featuring Simone G)
  • 12.Let It Flow (Get You in the Mood) - (featuring Courtney Terry)
  • 13.Remember
  • 14.No Wack DJS
  • 15.We Don't Care Anymore
  • 16.Smilin' Faces - (featuring Shock-G)
  • 17.Hip Hop vs. Rap
  • 18.Woop! Woop! - (Showbiz Remix, Showbiz remix)
  • 19.Harmony and Understanding
  • 20.Outro: I'll Be Back

Product Description:

Personnel: KRS-One, Courtney Terry, Channel Live, Truck Turner, Big Pun, Kool G. Rap, Common, Whitey Don, Shock G (rap vocals); Mad Lion, G. Simone (background vocals).
Includes liner notes by Jeffrey Collins.
Liner Note Author: Jeffrey Collins.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 7 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for KRS-One

Product Info

  • UPC: 741157132328
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)