Now That's What I Call a Country Christmas (2-CD)

by Various Artists
Now That's What I Call a Country Christmas (2-CD)
19% OFF
Rating 4.7
15 ratings
List Price: $19.98
Sale Price: $17.98
CYBER SALE: $16.18 Limited Time Only
You Save: $3.80 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  SNYL 756260
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for an e-mail Gift Certificate

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: October 6, 2009
  • Label: Sony Legacy

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Winter Wonderland - Darius Rucker
  • 2.Away in a Manger - Brad Paisley
  • 3.Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas - Julianne Hough
  • 4.Joy to the World - George Strait
  • 5.Baby, It's Cold Outside - Lady Antebellum
  • 6.I'll Be Home for Christmas - Brooks & Dunn
  • 7.Run Run Rudolph - Luke Bryan
  • 8.First Noel, The - Josh Turner
  • 9.Santa Baby - Kellie Pickler
  • 10.It's Christmas - Trace Adkins
  • 11.Go Tell It on the Mountain - Little Big Town
  • 12.Man with the Bag, The - Lee Ann Womack
  • 13.Christmases When You Were Mine - Taylor Swift
  • 14.Silver Bells - Kenny Chesney

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer - Gene Autry
  • 2.Blue Christmas - Elvis Presley / Martina McBride
  • 3.Jingle Bells - Merle Haggard
  • 4.O Little Town of Bethlehem - Vince Gill
  • 5.Shimmy Down the Chimney (Fill Up My Stocking) - Alison Krauss
  • 6.Up on the Housetop - Reba McEntire
  • 7.O Holy Night - Glen Campbell
  • 8.What Child Is This? - Tanya Tucker
  • 9.Christmas in Dixie - Alabama
  • 10.Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree - Brenda Lee
  • 11.Kentucky Homemade Christmas - Kenny Rogers
  • 12.Hard Candy Christmas - Dolly Parton
  • 13.Christmas to Remember, A - Amy Grant
  • 14.Silent Night - Johnny Cash
  • 15.Holly Jolly Christmas - Burl Ives

Product Description:

Arrangers: B. Walker; Merle Haggard.
NOW THAT'S WHAT I CALL A COUNTRY CHRISTMAS captures 29 holiday favorites spread out over two discs. Disc one highlights contemporary country favorites including Brad Paisley, Taylor Swift, and Kenny Chesney, while disc two covers classic performances by Glen Campbell, Merle Haggard, Kenny Rogers, and Brenda Lee. This compilation should fit smoothly in the holiday music rotation for country fans of all ages.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.7
Based on 15 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Product Groupings:

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 51,327
  • UPC: 886975626021
  • Shipping Weight: 0.15/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

Country: Contemporary Music Categories: