Dirty Sanchez Dirty Sanchez

Dirty Sanchez
1 rating
SUPER SAVINGS: $14.18 Limited Time Only
List Price: $15.98
You Save: $1.80 (11% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  KDC3
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: February 27, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Cleopatra


  • 1.Get It Wet
  • 2.Really Rich Italian Satanists
  • 3.Dinner Party!
  • 4.U Got the Look
  • 5.Amber on a 3-Way Call
  • 6.Youth in Asia
  • 7.Hollywood Blvd., 2:17 Am
  • 8.Tranny Sex
  • 9.(We Hate) Youth & Beauty
  • 10.F*Cking on the Dance Floor
  • 11.Backlash

Product Description:

Dirty Sanchez: Jackie Beat, Mario Diaz (vocals); Josh Curtis (guitar); Barbeau (keyboards, programming).
Recording information: Infrasonic Sound Studios, Los Angeles, CA (04/2005-07/2005).
Photographer: Austin Young .

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Dirty Sanchez

Product Info

  • UPC: 741157159523
  • Shipping Weight: 0.23/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)