Municipal Waste Massive Agressive

Massive Agressive
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  IMT 865195
on most orders of $75+
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: October 6, 2009


  • 1.Masked by Delirium
  • 2.Mech Cannibal
  • 3.Divine Blasphemer
  • 4.Massive Aggressive
  • 5.Wolves of Chernobyl
  • 6.Relentless Threat
  • 7.The Wrath of the Severed Head
  • 8.Upside Down Church
  • 9.Shredded Offering
  • 10.Media Skeptic
  • 11.Horny for Blood
  • 12.Wrong Answer
  • 13.Acid Sentence

Product Description:

Japanese pressing includes one bonus track. 2009.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Municipal Waste

Product Info:

  • UPC: 4988003376888
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item