D.I. Caseyology

10% OFF
Rating 3.0
1 rating
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  CLE 1209
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: May 21, 2002
  • Label: Cleopatra


  • 1.Perescution For Profit
  • 2.Stick to Your Guns
  • 3.Anthony the Psycho
  • 4.Richard Hung Himself
  • 5.Black Surf
  • 6.She Don't Like Me
  • 7.Anxiety Attack
  • 8.Ride the Toxic Surf
  • 9.Perfect Girl
  • 10.Johnny's Got a Problem
  • 11.Tragedy
  • 12.No Way
  • 13.Euthanasia
  • 14.Guns
  • 15.Pervert Nurse

Product Description:

Personnel: Casey Royer (vocals).
Audio Mixers: David J. Longeuay; Gabriel Zavala.
Recording information: Korn Beach, CA; Public Recording Studios, Brea, CA.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for D.I.

Product Info:

  • UPC: 741157120929
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item