Glenn Miller 100 Hits Legends (5-CD)

100 Hits Legends (5-CD)
SALE: $10.79
List Price: $11.99
You Save: $1.20 (10% Off)
Unavailable: Sold Out
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (5 Discs)
sku:  W67K
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 5
  • Released: October 30, 2009
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: 100 Hits


  • 1.Moonlight Serenade
  • 2.Jukebox Saturday Night
  • 3.American Patrol
  • 4.A String of Pearls
  • 5.Elmer'S Tune
  • 6.When Johnny Comes Marching Home
  • 7.Blueberry Hill
  • 8.Anvil Chorus
  • 9.Fools Rush In (Where Angels Fear To Tread)
  • 10.St. Louis Blues March
  • 11.Moon Love
  • 12.Running Wild
  • 13.Sweet Eloise
  • 14.Yes, My Darling Daughter
  • 15.Wishing (Will Make It So)
  • 16.Little Brown Jug
  • 17.Over The Rainbow
  • 18.Humpty Dumpty Heart
  • 19.I'Ve Got A Gal In Kalamazoo
  • 20.Don'T Sit Under The Apple Tree
  • 21.In The Mood
  • 22.Pennsylvania 6 - 5000
  • 23.Serenade In Blue
  • 24.When You Wish Upon A Star
  • 25.My Blue Heaven
  • 26.Sunrise Serenade
  • 27.Stairway To The Stars
  • 28.King Porter Stomp
  • 29.That Old Black Magic
  • 30.Rhapsody In Blue
  • 31.A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square
  • 32.Perfidia
  • 33.Adios
  • 34.At Last
  • 35.Slow Freight
  • 36.Danny Boy (Londonderry Serenade)
  • 37.It'S A Blue World
  • 38.Moonlight Cocktail
  • 39.You and I
  • 40.Song of The Volga Boatmen
  • 41.The Man With The Mandolin
  • 42.Blue Orchids
  • 43.The Woodpecker Song
  • 44.Five O'Clock Whistle
  • 45.My Prayer
  • 46.It Must Be Jelly ('Cause Jam Don'T Shake Like That)
  • 47.When The Swallows Come Back To Capistrano
  • 48.Ding Dong! The Witch Is Dead
  • 49.The Lady'S In Love With You
  • 50.Faithful Forever
  • 51.Crosstown
  • 52.Frenesi
  • 53.Sierra Sue
  • 54.Boog It
  • 55.Indian Summer
  • 56.Say 'Si Si' (Para Vigo Me Voy)
  • 57.The Nearness of You
  • 58.Our Love Affair
  • 59.This Changing World
  • 60.It Happened In Sun Valley
  • 61.Chattanooga Choo Choo
  • 62.Tuxedo Junction
  • 63.Imagination
  • 64.Skylark
  • 65.I Dreamt I Dwelt In Harlem
  • 66.Melancholy Lullaby
  • 67.This Time The Dream'S On Me
  • 68.The Booglie Wooglie Piggy
  • 69.Dearly Beloved
  • 70.Moonlight Becomes You
  • 71.A Handful of Stars
  • 72.When That Man Is Dead and Gone
  • 73.Falling Leaves
  • 74.Starlit Hour
  • 75.Back To Back
  • 76.Alice Blue Gown
  • 77.The Sky Fell Down
  • 78.I'Ll Never Smile Again
  • 79.Devil May Care
  • 80.Beat Me Daddy (Eight To The Bar)
  • 81.Careless
  • 82.Ain'T Cha Comin' Out Tonight
  • 83.The Little Man Who Wasn'T There
  • 84.The Call of The Canyon
  • 85.Along The Santa Fe Trail
  • 86.Boulder Bluff
  • 87.Ida! Sweet As Apple Cider
  • 88.Yesterday'S Gardenias
  • 89.Delilah
  • 90.Orange Blossom Lane
  • 91.I'm Thrilled
  • 92.You'Ve Got Me This Way
  • 93.The Cowboy Serenade (While I'm Rollin' My Last Cigarette)
  • 94.Speaking of Heaven
  • 95.Ooh! What You Said
  • 96.Vagabond Dreams
  • 97.This Is No Laughing Matter
  • 98.Yesterthoughts
  • 99.We'Re The Couple In The Castle
  • 100.Johnson Rag

Product Description:

2009 five CD set containing 100 classic tracks by this legendary artist, one of the biggest selling and best remembered musical icons of all time. The five discs are housed in striking contemporary packaging, embossed slipcases and the booklet includes an artist biography. Includes 'Moonlight Serenade', 'Jukebox Saturday Night', 'American Patrol', 'A String of Pearls' and many more. DMG 100.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Glenn Miller

Product Info

  • UPC: 654378603426
  • Shipping Weight: 0.48/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 5 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)