Begetz Ghetto Pass

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 3.0
1 rating
List Price: $17.98
Your Price: $16.18
You Save: $1.80 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Item:  CLE 1670
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: February 20, 2007
  • Label: Cleopatra


  • 1.Intro
  • 2.Popped Off
  • 3.I Ain't Gotta Rap
  • 4.Cold Outside - (with AZ/Half-A-Mill)
  • 5.Ghetto Pass
  • 6.I'm a Pimp
  • 7.Ain't Got Time - (with Makada)
  • 8.Run up in da Club - (with Marvolous)
  • 9.Last Night at da Club
  • 10.Jump on da Bar - (with Star Mafia)
  • 11.Strip Club Anthem - (with Diamond Malone)
  • 12.Brooklyn Shuffle
  • 13.Secret
  • 14.Around Here - (with Noble)
  • 15.Luv Don't Pay da Billz - (with Lil Fizz)
  • 16.Ghetto - (with Slugz)
  • 17.Hello Niggaz - (with Star Mafia)
  • 18.Check 'Em Out - (with Slugz)
  • 19.Down South Slang
  • 20.Throw It Up - (with Star Mafia)
  • 21.Tilt Ya Fitted - (remix, with Star Mafia)
  • 22.Like My Rimz - (with Slugz)

Product Description:

Additional personnel: Star Mafia, Marvolouz, Half-A-Mill, AZ, Lil Fizz, Makada, Noble, Slugz.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • UPC: 741157167023
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item